DirectorNameEmail
SpiritualPastor Jeffrey Nelsonspiritual_director@californiavdc.org
PresidentMax Turnerpresident@californiavdc.org
Vice PresidentDave Doerrvp@californiavdc.org
TreasurerDavid Jordantreasurer@californiavdc.org
SecretaryJessica Gallegossecretary@californiavdc.org
HistorianBrent Nelsonhistorian@californiavdc.org
PalancaPam Holdenpalanca@californiavdc.org
PublicityVictor Vitalispublicity@californiavdc.org
RegistrarScott Frastaciregistar@californiavdc.org
Three Day SupplyLou Azevedo3daysupply@californiavdc.org
National RepresentativeGarey Schaubnational_rep@californiavdc.org
UltreyaJerry Boulettultreya@californiavdc.org